Friday, Feb. 17 — Celebration of the Holy Mass, Spring 40 Days for Life kickoff, St. Patrick Church, Portland, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 21 — Continuing Education Endowment Fund board meeting, Arlington Club, Portland,  7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 22 — Vocations Andrew Dinner, St. Mary Church, Eugene

Thursday, Feb. 23 — Coffee Creek Correctional Institution visitation, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 24 — Celebration of the Holy Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 7:30 a.m.

Saturday, Feb. 25 — Catholic Charities Celebration of Hope dinner, Oregon Convention Center, Portland, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 28— Meeting of the Archdiocesan Investment Committee, Pastoral Center, Portland, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, March 1 — Ash Wednesday —Celebration of the Holy Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 2 — Meeting of the executive committee of the Presbyteral Council, Pastoral Center, Portland, 2 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday, March 4 – 5 — Rite of Election: Saturday, Holy Trinity Church, Bandon, 11:30 a.m.; St. Joseph Church, Roseburg, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 5 —  St. Paul Church, Eugene, 1 p.m.; Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, (bilingual) 7:30 p.m.