Saturday, March 4 — Rite of Election, Holy Trinity Church, Bandon, 11:30 a.m.; celebration of the holy Mass, St. Joseph Church, Roseburg, 5 p.m.; Rite of Election, St. Joseph Church, Roseburg, 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 5 — Rite of Election, St. Paul Church, Eugene; Rite of Election, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 7:30 p.m. (bilingual)

Monday – Friday, March 6-10 — Shellbourne Lenten Retreat for Bishops, Valparaiso, Indiana

Saturday, March 11 — Celebration of the holy Mass with Knights and Ladies of the Northwestern Lieutenancy of the Holy Sepulchre, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 9 a.m. followed by brunch at the MAC

Sunday, March 12 — Serra clergy appreciation dinner, Doubletree Hotel, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14 — Clergy Personnel Board, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Portland, 10 a.m.; meeting of the Oregon Catholic Press Board, 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 15 — Celebration of the holy Mass and blessing of icons, Central Catholic High School, Portland, 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 16 — Presbyteral Council meeting, Resurrection Church, Tualatin, 10 a.m.

Friday, March 17 — Sharing Our Faith board meeting, Archdiocesan Pastoral Center, Portland, 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 18 — Celebration of the holy Mass, call to candidacy, Sacred Heart Church, Medford

Sunday, March 19 — Celebration of the holy Mass, Sacred Heart Church, Medford, 5 p.m.; Vocations Andrew Dinner, Sacred Heart Church, Medford, 6 p.m.