Thursday, May 4 — Celebration of the holy Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 9 a.m.; Mount Angel Seminary board meeting, St. Benedict, 1 p.m.; evening vespers and dinner, Mount Angel Seminary

Friday, May 5 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, Aloha, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Luke Church, Woodburn, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Mary Church, Corvallis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 11 — Presbyteral Council meeting, St. Mary Church, Corvallis, 10 a.m.

Friday, May 12 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation for adults, St. Joseph Church, Salem, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 13 — Celebration of the holy Mass, World Apostolate of Fatima 100th anniversary, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16 — Clergy personnel board meeting, Mount Angel, 10 a.m., celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Thomas More Church, Eugene, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 17 — Celebration of the holy Mass, 50th anniversary of LaSalle Catholic College Preparatory, LaSalle High School, Milwaukie, 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 18 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Anthony Church, Tigard, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 19 — Celebration of the holy Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 7:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 20 — Deacon ordination, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 11 a.m., celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Stanislaus Church, Portland, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 20 — Celebration of the holy Mass and confirmation, St. Francis Church, Sherwood, 5 p.m.