Archbishop Alexander Sample, Archbishop John Vlazny, Bishop Peter Smith and Bishop Kenneth Steiner will travel the length of the archdiocese in coming months to give the sacrament of confirmation in the parishes. 

Here are their confirmation schedules for the next two weeks: 

Thursday, April 20 — St. Paul, Silverton, Archbishop Sample, 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 23 — University of Portland Bishop Steiner, 10 a.m.

Sunday, April 23 — St. Mary, Albany, (Vicariate) Bishop Smith, 5 p.m.

Sunday, April 23 — Holy Family, Portland, Archbishop Vlazny, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 25 — Sacred Heart – St. Louis, Gervais, Archbishop Vlazny, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 25 — St. Patrick, Independence, Bishop Smith, and St. Phillips, Dallas at St. Phillip, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26 — St. Pius X, Portland, Archbishop Sample, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 27 — St. Mary, Mount Angel, Archbishop Sample, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 29 — Holy Cross, Portland, Bishop Smith, 10 a.m.

Saturday, April 29 — St. Peter, Portland, Bishop Steiner, 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 30 — Our Lady of the Lake, Lake Oswego, Archbishop Sample, 5 p.m.

Monday, May 1 — Sacred Heart, Newport, Bishop Smith, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2 — St. Patrick, Canby, Bishop Steiner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2 — St. Andrew, Portland, Archbishop Vlazny, 7 p.m. (bilingual)

Thursday, May 4 — St. John the Baptist, Milwaukie, Bishop Smith, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 4 — St. Peter, Newberg, Archbishop Vlazny, to include San Martin de Porres, St. John, Yamhill, 7 p.m. (at St. Peter)

Friday, May 5 — St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Aloha, Archbishop Sample, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 6 — St. Monica Church, Coos Bay Bishop Smith, 11 a.m. (South Coast Vicariate)