Sunday, May 7 — Fourth Sunday of Easter. Acts 2:14a, 36-41. Psalm 23:1-6. 1 Peter 2:20b-25. John 10:1-10. 

Monday, May 8 — Acts 11:1-18. Psalm 42:2-3 and 43:3-4. John 10:11-18. 

Tuesday, May 9 — Acts 11:19-26. Psalm 87:1b-7. John 10:22-30. 

Wednesday, May 10 — Acts 12:24 through 13:5a. Psalm 67:2-3, 5-6, 8. John 12:44-50. 

Thursday, May 11 — Acts 13:13-25. Psalm 89:2-3, 21-22, 25, 27. John 13:16-20. 

Friday, May 12 — Acts 13:26-33. Psalm 2:6-11ab. John 14:1-6. 

Saturday, May 13 — Acts 13:44-52. Psalm 98:1-4. John 14:7-14. 

Sunday, May 14 — Fifth Sunday of Easter. Acts 6:1-7. Psalm 33:1-2, 4-5, 18-19. 1 Peter 2:4-9. John 14:1-12. 

Monday, May 15 — Acts 14:5-18. Psalm 115:1-4, 15-16. John 14:21-26.

Tuesday, May 16 — Acts 14:19-28. Psalm 145:10-13ab, 21. John 14:27-31a. 

Wednesday, May 17 — Acts 15:1-6. Psalm 122:1-5. John 15:1-8. 

Thursday, May 18 — Acts 15:7-21. Psalm 96:1-3, 10. John 15:9-11. 

Friday, May 19 — Acts 15:22-31. Psalm 57:8-10, 12. John 15:12-17. 

Saturday, May 20 — Acts 16:1-10. Psalm 100:1b-3, 5. John 15:18-21. 

Sunday, May 21 — Sixth Sunday of Easter. Acts 8:5-8, 14-17. Psalm 66:1-7, 16, 20. 1 Peter 3:15-18. John 14:15-21.