Saturday, Sept. 5 — Celebration of the holy Mass and church office blessing, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 6 — Celebration of the holy Mass and blessing of new church, St. Andrew Dung Lac Mission, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 8 — All-priest Zoom meeting, 10:30 a.m.; celebration of the holy Mass with Andrew and Miriam dinner, Christ the King Parish, Milwaukie, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 9 — New and transitional pastors workshop

Friday, Sept. 11 — Livestreamed “Chapel Chat,” 6 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12 — Archdiocesan Pastoral Council meeting, 9:30 a.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13 — Celebration of the holy Mass (first Mass in new location of Happy Valley) Our Lady of La Vang Parish, Happy Valley, 9 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 14 — USCCB meetings for marriage and family life committee and pro-life committee (virtual)

Wednesday, Sept. 16 — Vicar Forane Zoom discussion, 10:30 a.m.; Oregon NABRS Zoom meeting, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17 — Presbyteral Council meeting, 10 a.m.; Catholic Charities board meeting (Zoom) 4 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19 — Ordination, Western Dominicans of the Most Holy Name of Jesus, Oakland, California, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 — Celebration of the holy Mass, St. Mary Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Portland, 11 a.m.

Monday, Sept. 21 — Encuentro virtual meeting, 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24 — Catholic Community Services of Lane Country virtual luncheon