The Sisters and Donnes of Reparation invite the public to participate in days of fasting and prayer for priests Including: Friday, Sept. 9, St. Peter Claver, Priest; and Friday, Sept. 23, St. Pius of Pietrelcina, Priest; Tuesday, Oct. 11, St. John XXIII, Pope; and Monday, Oct. 17, St. Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop and Martyr.

Days of prayer for vocations and special intentions are Thursday, Sept. 15, Our Lady of Sorrows; Monday, Sept. 26, Sts. Cosmos and Damien, Martyrs; Friday, Oct. 7, Our Lady of the Rosary; and Wednesday, Oct. 19, Sts. John de Brebeuf and Isaac Jogues, priests and companions, Martyrs.

Ave Maria Chorus members gather for Mass and dinner on Wednesday, Sept. 14, the Exaltation of the Holy Cross at 5 p.m.; and Wednesday, Oct. 12, at 5 p.m. at “Rose Hall” Reparation and Prayer Center.

Faith Alive sessions of discussion and prayer resume on Thursday, Sept. 8 at 2 p.m.

For more information call 503-236-4207. The Sisters of Reparation are located at 2120 SE 24th Ave. in Portland.