Sunday, June 21 — Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time. Jeremiah 20:10-13. Psalm 69:8-10, 14, 17, 33-35. Romans 5:12-15. Matthew 10:26-33.

Monday, June 22 — 2 Kings 17:5-8, 13-15a, 18. Psalm 60:3-5, 12-13. Matthew 7:1-5.

Tuesday, June 23 — 2 Kings 19:9b-11, 14-21, 31-35a, 36. Psalm 48:2-4, 10-11. Matthew 7:6, 12-14.

Wednesday, June 24 — Solemnity of the Nativity of St. John the Baptist. Isaiah 49:1-6. Psalm 139:1b-3, 13-15. Acts 13:22-26. Luke 1:57-66, 80.

Thursday, June 25 — 2 Kings 24:8-17. Psalm 79:1b-5, 8-9. Matthew 7:21-29.

Friday, June 26 — 2 Kings 25:1-12. Psalm 137:1-6. Matthew 8:1-4.

Saturday, June 27 — Lamentations 2:2, 10-14, 18-19. Psalm 74:1b-7, 20-21. Matthew 8:5-17.

Sunday, June 28 — Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time. 2 Kings 4:8-11, 14-16a. Psalm 89:2-3, 16-19. Romans 6:3-4, 8-11. Matthew 10:37-42.

Monday, June 29 — Solemnity of Sts. Peter and Paul, Apostles. Acts 12:1-11. Psalm 34:2-9. 2 Timothy 4:6-8, 17-18. Matthew 16:13-19.

Tuesday, June 30 — Amos 3:1-8 and 4:11-12. Psalm 5:4b-8. Matthew 8:23-27.

Wednesday, July 1 — Amos 5:14-15, 21-24. Psalm 50: 7-13, 16bc-17. Matthew 8:28-34.

Thursday, July 2 — Amos 7:10-17. Psalm 19:8-11. Matthew 9:1-8.

Friday, July 3 — Feast of St. Thomas, Apostle. Ephesians 2:19-22. Psalm 117:1bc-2. John 20:24-29.

Saturday, July 4 — Amos 9:11-15. Psalm 85:9ab, 10-14. Matthew 9:14-17.

Sunday, July 5 — Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time. Zechariah 9:9-10. Psalm 145:1-2, 8-11, 13-14. Romans 8:9, 11-13. Matthew 11:25-30.