MILWAUKIE — Graduation for the eighth-graders of St. John the Baptist School here will be held June 9 at 6 p.m. on the school playground in a drive-through format. Diplomas, awards and scholarships will be presented to students in accordance with physical distancing measures.

Here are the graduates: Clare Kern, Willder Rosales Mejia, Hailey Hennebeck, Sarah Doles, Mason Leritz, Ruby Bentz, Riley Herington, Poppy McCoy, Angelina Charles, Alyson Vickroy, Eva Berman, Maria Rohe, Elena Raschio, Josephine Robinson, Hodge Dauler and Emma Koppy.